Thrifty Thursday- What I Wore On The Cheap

photo-59photo-60photo-68photo-69

 

It’s no secret that I love a good bargain! So I thought I’d test out the ole self timer on my phone and post this (mostly) thrifted outfit that I wore this week. I know, I’m a nerd and awkward but it’s all good. I found this sweater at a local thrift store last week, the denim shorts are from the GAP outlet, tights are from target, boots are from Salvation Army in Texas, glasses are from Walmart (Errr…I mean they are very expensive designer prescription glasses, ssshhhh).

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday- What I Wore On The Cheap

  1. lewiclan says:

    you are so cute, all posing. 🙂

  2. […] I need to catch up. I need to catch up on a lot of things actually. Which is why you get this Thrifty Thursday post because I’ve got to start somewhere. Lately I’ve been busy living. It’s […]

Leave a Reply

