1,441

It’s that time again. The time when my iphone photo library is bursting at the seams. I currently have one thousand four hundred forty one pictures. I really don’t know why it’s so hard for me to delete photos off of my phone? I guess I just feel like I have those memories right there in the palm of my hand (or my back pocket) 24/7. So before these little guys get the ax, here are a few pictures that have never made it to any kind of social media.

1. Concert/Movie on the lawn at the Nasher Sculpture Center in Dallas

Image

2. Apples about to become pie for my friend Tiffany’s 22nd birthday.

Image

3. TACO!!

Image

4. An old selfieIMG_5846

5. Tiger Stadium. We believed, maybe next year?

afterglow-2

6. Do I really need words?IMG_3247

7.  The arch, St. Louis.afterglow

8. Does this count as a 13 point buck? Either way this buck is rockin the bow.IMG_8933

9. Raindrops on roses.IMG_8708

10. My fortune at a travel stop on the move home.IMG_8870

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

