Right Now, Recently, Soon Will Be…

Right Now…

I am craving chocolate and trying my best to refrain.

I am listening to lots of the Lumineers.

I’m about to brew a fresh pot of coffee.

I’ve got a lot on my mind.

Recently…

I attended Barista Nation Dallas. I learned some new things about coffee, but mostly learned how little I know anything about coffee. yikes.

I’ve been knitting and re-knitting a lot. My friend Rachel came for a visit and got me excited about it again. I then proceeded to screw up two attempts at a hat before throwing it across the room. I am proud to say that I am almost finished with my current project (fingers crossed).

My brother turned 28 and we celebrated…twice. We rented a karaoke room one night and had a bonfire the next. It was tons of fun.

I went with friends to Buzz Brews, it’s been awhile and the Hare Krishna was calling my name.

I’ve been watching Project Runway Allstars. I just can’t help myself. I love the drama…I mean clothes.

Soon I Will Be…

Eating chocolate, most likely.

Starting a new chapter of my life. Making more major decisions.

Drowning in Christmas music

Attacking my closet…Lord help me!

Packing up my belongings and saying goodbyes.

Spending more time in person with my family.

Freezing my butt off.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

