pieces

This week in my world…

It rained in Texas, for about 2 days.This is Dan’s homemade, organic rain gear. We got a kick out of it.

Chad finally put together our grill. We’ve concluded it’s made for either midgets or lazy people, because it only comes about thigh high.

First attempts at a planter.

We’ve got baby lettuce.

Speaking of babies…I had nursery duty this week.

Speaking of duty…one of the babies had doodie all over and I tried my best not to gag the entire time I was cleaning it up. {She is not that baby}

Then afterwards we had Chipotle for lunch. I won’t even make jokes about their burritos being comparable to a dirty diaper…

Hope you all had a great week!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “pieces

  1. […] share that with you next. (my poor tomato plant is getting too heavy and needs some serious support)Remember the baby lettuce I had a few weeks […]

Leave a Reply

