slack·er noun \ˈsla-kər\

Go ahead…you can say it…slacker. It’s true, I know I’m a slacker and I’m sorry. Really, I am.  I’m sure you are all just completely torn up about this, but I’m glad to see that you were all able to go on with your everyday lives without a recent update on this here blog of mine. So yeah, I guess I’m not very good at this, but I’ll post something new soon. Promise. In the mean time, here’s a little something to tide you over. Shake the Dust…

Oh, did I mention I have to get up in 3 hours for work? Tell me why it is I do this to myself?? Goodnight.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

